top of page

MARITAL ADVICE TO MY GRANDSON, JOEL (A MUST READ!)


This book is not only the most hilarious book I’ve ever read, but it is a book full of truth and wisdom. It offers advice on real issues in a way that invites your ears to listen to, because of the author's ability to give it with such humor and light-hearted grace. A MUST READ

Thank you, Pete, for giving me a copy, and the opportunity to read this well-crafted book; every day I pick it up and read; it makes my day and lifting me up with laughter.

Website

Amazon

Ray Mingo

Speaker/Author/Blogger of FATHERHOOD/Board Member of DADDY UNIVERSITY

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
bottom of page